rm_noveltempo 44 / F
"Looking for friends in all the wrong places. All offers considered!"
Rockwall, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2014

To view all of
rm_noveltempo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_noveltempo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
two4fun31
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_dmartin2119
Texas, United States
jakeliven2014
Texas, United States
rm_coolhandmgm
Texas, United States
Kutesmile
Texas, United States
redcart
Texas, United States
avilla20062
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
letsplay_28
Texas, United States
rm_8inck694u
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_noveltempo 44/F
Rockwall, Texas
Introduction
I have been in the DFW area for about a year now and am looking to make new playmates. I've been active in the lifestyle for several years and prefer partners who have been as well and truly "get it." Admittedly, single guys are my preference, but I am open to other arrangements. I prefer not to be contacted by people who's significant other has not given their blessing for play. It's nothing peral, and I hope you find what you're looking for. I'm just not a fan of hysterical, middle-of-the-night phone calls. I don't have time for games and beating around the bush. I only get so much down time and don't want to waste it being silly. I say what I mean and mean what I say. No fuss, no muss. Honesty saves time. I enjoy meeting new people and I am certainly not afraid to try something new. Make me an offer!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone I can spend some time with. Good conversational skills a must. If he's tall, that's a bonus!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_noveltempo's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Rockwall, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 27, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: