rm_patuneas 45 / F
"like what u see then uknow what to do! Alright heres the deal if i want to meet up with u & u can provide transpo & place then lets have some fun!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2013

To view all of
rm_patuneas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_patuneas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
rm_patuneas 45/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Home bored and horny
I've been on aff a few yrs ago.many people watched for me to come on.i love people are watching me! I'm a milf w/strawberry blonde hair, hazel green eyes,5'1",145lds, & 38 DD.i jhave a somewhat laid back attitude, fun ,loves to fuck,suck&laugh &I'm looking for the same kind people to become long time friends or just fuck or whatever with.I've been w/a couple women,had a few 3somes,&ect..!lets see what happens..no poop &no vomit otherwise lets see where it goes!No one has my permission to use my pictures or anything else about me from on this site.

My Ideal Person AT THE MOMENT I DON'T HAVE A PLACE THAT PEOPLE CAN COME TO &I DON'T HAVE TRANSPO SO IF YOU CAN DEAL WITH THAT THEN LETS CHAT!Steady friends who would like to hang out which will includes having sexual fun!Looking for some fun see where it goes !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be dp by 2 men at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_patuneas's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 25, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: