Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_pentergraft 61 / M
"If you want to have a good time Email me."
Canton, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2010

To view all of
rm_pentergraft's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pentergraft's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,465,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Hawaii, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Indiana, United States
rm_pentergraft 61/M
Canton, North Carolina
Two well hung men looking for couples for the weekend. We can come to you or we can host
Am outgoing and always doing something. Rafting,skiing,fishing, hiking. Going somewhere.I like spending time with friends and having fun

My Ideal Person I like to have fun with all men and women that like to take it slow and enjoy what I have to give Its not all about cumming its about enjoying it.I know you will like what you see and I don't play games. I enjoy older men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Participating in both having a good time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_pentergraft's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Canton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 13, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: