rm_pollyann2012 62 / F
"I don't kiss and tell....got to like some jiggle and a big booty..."
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2012

To view all of
rm_pollyann2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pollyann2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_STUD4BOTH
Arkansas, United States
Acgd123456789
Arkansas, United States
2happy2try
Texas, United States
rayphy
Mato Grosso, Brazil
J_rey56
Texas, United States
newby04
Texas, United States
rm_GreekGod1971
Texas, United States
rm_coolhandmgm
Texas, United States
Sierra0919
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_pollyann2012 62/F
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I'm a drama free mature woman looking for a little company every now and then....

My Ideal Person My ideal person is going to be attentive and not desperate. Looking for someone that is not going to expect anything other than some good conversation and if the connection is there a great time behind close doors or other places if the time is right. I don't want to be in love, not looking to be in love, if that is what you are looking for then please do not interact with me. If you don't do it for me I will not meet with you again. I can care for you without having to be in love and I expect the same. Also, I cannot and will not take the time to respond to all of the emails that have been sent to me. Don't take it personal just don't have that kind of time.I'm really not interested in how well you can eat my pussy and if I want to see your cock I will ask for you to show it to me. I like my men tall, dark, and preferably well endowed, once again, I'll ask when the time is right. Also, while it is my intent to OCCASIONALLY get laid it does not mean that I am easy. Don't hit me up and think that I am just some desperate horny older woman with her legs spread apart for any horny man to come service her. If that is what you are looking for then get a hooker and quit looking on this site for a free piece of ass. Also, my place is never an option.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_pollyann2012's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 14, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: