rm_redpube55 68 / 66 / C
"looking for a couple or male to have great fun with"
lewiston, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2003

To view all of
rm_redpube55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_redpube55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_twoo11
Washington, United States
rm_paul561
Idaho, United States
rm_bigkat44
Washington, United States
farmer3212
Idaho, United States
fundancers
Washington, United States
15mcdl
Idaho, United States
rm_690why
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_yari2012
Idaho, United States
rm_BCDude1960
Idaho, United States
 
Status
rm_redpube55 68/C
lewiston, Idaho
Introduction
WE ARE NOT BI.. She doesn't do the back door or swallow but likes to give head and recieve good sex, she will return the favor. Never 1 on 1 Hubby likes to watch me recieving great sex and to be involed, ....we just love having fun...Great fun as a 4SOME D/D free a must of course

My Ideal Person looking for a couple or a male to have lasting friendship with and fun times in and out of bed .. yummy.. PLEASE SEND PIC WITH E-MAIL OR NO RESPONSE..and PLEASE be open and honest...we are for real hope you are too. PLEASE don't ask to be in our network unless we have met first

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Having sex with others

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_redpube55's responses

Information
  • 68/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lewiston, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1954 August 18, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B