rm_terri_tv2 67 / T
"To all I have chatted with& especially those I got meet with who fed & fucked me. Thanks for wild fun ride. But now very bad, life threating health issues prevent my continuing. This is my way of saying goodbye. I'll leave this up but will delete my profile at some point. Thanks to all."
Salinas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2007

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_terri_tv2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,034,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ofh42sw
South Carolina, United States
morganbeaver
Utah, United States
yiqkekzz
Iowa, United States
Mpourmboulithras
Rodopi, Greece
clark216
California, United States
rm_benzinagas55
California, United States
HDsellr
California, United States
docmike16
Ohio, United States
calistar881xxx
California, United States
 
Status
rm_terri_tv2 67/T
Salinas, California
available all day this Fri & Sat
Introduction
unable to send winks eveny respond to emails sent to me.

My Ideal Person .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied up tight and helpless
as a group of guys force me to fulfill their wildest fantasies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_terri_tv2's responses

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Salinas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: No
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: