rm_tightass6943 71 / M
"Old looking for Young.....18yrs to 36yrs"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2012

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tightass6943's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Luke1995GJ
Utah, United States
rm_Benian259
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Harry69894123
Cheshire, United Kingdom
whisky198510
Manitoba, Canada
rangabanga69u
New South Wales, Australia
Liquor_Box69
California, United States
rm_bunnyboyWR
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_Lincolnlad93
South Australia, Australia
youngandfunguy2
California, United States
 
Status
rm_tightass6943 71/M
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
Horny 24/7
Introduction
Gay man looking for younger,loves beach,nudity , likes outdoors, and quiet nights at home.Looking for 18 yrs thru 36 yrs,well hung a plus. No one over 45 need contact me.

My Ideal Person Young healthy guy 18yrs thru 36 yrs,Must love to top,and is a down to earth yound man,also loves the beach and Nudity...well hung a big plus.......No one over 45 Please...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of rm_tightass6943's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 6, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses