rm_xoxoDEN 36 / F
"i want to be the one you call anytime you want to get nasty, I'm down to do anything you want, all you got to do is ask me."
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 1, 2008

To view all of
rm_xoxoDEN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_xoxoDEN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,820,353 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_xoxoDEN 36/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Unique, outgoing, spontaneous, intelligent, sweet and sexy. Looking for something real, however not sure I'll find it here. Nothing serious but optional otherwise. Got to have that spark of intensity with someone in the bedroom. Im the affectionate type and if the right guy who can bring out my sexual appetite. Furthermore, must have a connection on any level or similar interests or goals. No bootycall or one night stand, just simple conversation first to see where it goes. ATTN: To all/any institutions/affiliates using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do; it will be considered a violation of my privacy and rights! I will take legal action against all parties/individual(s), to be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the federal/state laws.

My Ideal Person someone chill and fun to be around loves to smoke and fuck, smoke and smoke and fuck some more. Not just about sex, only if it's BOMB. ***still looking for “the one”. Wanted: a partner in crime to have good times with, down for yours...if your down for mine (nastyboi click) smart, spontaneous, outdoor kind of guy. Career driven (no couch potatoes) 🛋🥔 only lookin for a P/T boo

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None