rm_xu_rob 73 / 51 / C
"we are back,, still looking"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2010

To view all of
rm_xu_rob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_xu_rob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,572,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
JamieZ1000
Texas, United States
desertpalm1
Texas, United States
SeekingPoolboy
Texas, United States
SybianOwner33
Texas, United States
Hoth2oRob
Texas, United States
v1959
Texas, United States
snap512
Texas, United States
rm_roex4
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_xu_rob 73/C
Austin, Texas
Introduction
[COLOR red]WE WANT close friends, PLEASE SHOW YOUR INTELLIGENT IN YOUR RESPONSE.., THIS IS A REAL REQUEST.... We are looking for a man I have several friends like me still in China , IF YOU WANT WE HAVE my FRIENDS IN CHINA.. They are ALSO LOOKING FOR A HUSBAND....( They hope to get lucky like me and find a good man) looking for serious men who want a Chinese wife, We can guarantee they are not going to play games. PLEASE READ ALL THE PROFILE. BEFORE REPLYING. [/COLOR] We are a mixed race couple, I am Chinese. He is Australian We are happily married.,, I am younger, He is older. I am 23 years younger. He is big, 270lbs , I am small just 90lbs. I am just 1/3 his weight He is 62 years old. I am 39. He is experienced, I am not. We are looking for friends, We do not want more than we got, we just want it better for my friends..

My Ideal Person OK People, I am NOT here to find the best, biggest, fastest, crudest, man. we want a gentleman, who has time to pursue the better things.
As you can see in the last picture I am a small or rather a very small woman,, you must be gentle with thought touch and word..
There will be times when we than have a drink eat Chinese food. and watch movies,
PS. If you like what you see, we have many friends like me who are looking for friends, husbands and/or lovers.
PPS. If you want to communicate with me, read all ../COLOR]


Information
  • 73/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Swedish, Australian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 29, 1949 December 12, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: educator sales
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A