rm_yogmiester35 42 / M
"Horny and Alone"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2015

To view all of
rm_yogmiester35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_yogmiester35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,767,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
rm_yogmiester35 42/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
--:-- Five days left! till my time is up here! Wish I had rea to stay! Wish I could of met someone also --:-- Work second shift spend my nights watching tv. Wishing I had someone to spend my free time with!! More to the Point- Looking for someone to hang out with have some fun! Go out or stay in! Someone willing to give life a chance and not be a fake out! Some one who's drama free. If you are interested Add me as a friend you can see my face! If you keep visiting my profile but don't wanna chat or met. Please don't waste the time. Have a belly other wise average. Have good stamina :) Really love four play, me giving! Looking for someone to have some fun with and see if there is anything else! Not able to host, Clean & drug free.

My Ideal Person Someone open and honest and shy but adventurist! Anyone willing to give me a shot

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
classic rock with good beats

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be seduced by a milf or complete stranger.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_yogmiester35's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: hmmm
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: