roach214 62 / 51 / C
"Male & Female, Lookin To Spread Their Passion For Sexual Fullfillment"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2005

To view all of
roach214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roach214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,591,925 Active Members!*
 
Status
roach214 62/C
San Antonio, Texas
Some pussy or a big cock will do
Introduction
Here to have fun. Foreplay is our appetizer and Pussy is my main coarse,i enjoy sucking good pussy endlessly:)[COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 8][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I'm interested in exploring sex . I love foreplay,toys are exciting and shows are euphoric to watch and fun to explore with.I am also very discrete about our sexual habits and fantasies except for here on FriendFinder-x.Need to be attractive, size,color and all that matters not.>>!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Whatching an attractive female getting my mate off to the
point she becomes comfortable and arroused enough to let
her explore another female and possible letting me partake
if asked to join in.But what i"d really like is to be doing
is fucking her in the ass while she"s sucking my mates sweet
ass glory hole.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A store dressing room, somewhere public & sneaky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of roach214's responses

Information
  • 62/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1960 March 10, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Retired manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Christian
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel