rockabilly770 52 / M
"Anyone meeting up anymore?"
Marinette, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
rockabilly770's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockabilly770's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,073,023 Active Members!*
 
Status
rockabilly770 52/M
Marinette, Wisconsin
Who loves foreplay?
Introduction
Doesn’t anyone kiss, spoon or make love anymore? I find the passion erotic almost intoxicating. It is hot to let things start slow with lots of kissing, touching and exploring and let it heat up from there. Don’t get me wrong I also love to give a hard and fast puppy pounding (with ass slapping and hair pulling) as well. Making out someplace like teenagers is a major pleasure of mine. I even like semi public sex if the timing is right. Getting you off is a goal of mine and makes my cummer that much better. I enjoy foreplay and oral sex both ways very much. I have been complimented on my ability to eat hot, wet and tight pussy. I like playing with single and couples.

My Ideal Person I am looking for chatting. A great conversation, the deeper the better, is also a turn on. I am good listener and advice giver, so if you need an ear let me know. Then I am looking for friends, friends with benefits and see how things go from there. If you only want a one night stand let’s make it hot and exciting. It does not matter to me if you are attached and your secret will be safe with me.

I am a HWP, SWM that is retired from the Army and performing psychotherapy that is ddf. I am honest and will tell you what’s on my mind, my plans and answer your questions. I am also a combat vet with many tattoos.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Marinette, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: