Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
romeo3some69 48 / M
"i am here to meet new friends and to show how good we can play together in and out the bedroom"
Edwards, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 22, 2009

To view all of
romeo3some69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view romeo3some69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
41NightorMore
Online NOW!
California, United States
Yogiwantsdick
Michigan, United States
luckysmiles42
Colorado, United States
wrw2011
Tennessee, United States
morefun1010
Texas, United States
Dfwcouplesv
Texas, United States
Analbebex3
Illinois, United States
Tristemente_sexy
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Oralcouple4fun3
Nevada, United States
 
Status
romeo3some69 48/M
Edwards, Colorado
anybody, looking for a weekend get away to the Vail, or Aspen areas, please let me know, am always willing to have a good time, beautiful to
Introduction
i am very active i work out twice a week i run i am very healthy , however ,i just want to make lots of friends and enjoy each other ,and enjoy the present ,and forget about ,the past , ..lets play all night ,because life is too short too lets just give and take our best .,and get the best of each other , where we can have some fun together .and see the sunsets in the mountains next to the river.

My Ideal Person Any couples groups or singles very open mind, that know how to have fun, and party .

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Edwards, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Const.
Race: Mixed
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: