romoser1967 55 / 52 / C
Bern, Switzerland
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2010

To view all of
romoser1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view romoser1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,685,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Bern, Switzerland
Saxony, Germany
Oklahoma, United States
Nevada, United States
Zürich, Switzerland
Kansas, United States
Centre, France
Copenhagen, Denmark
romoser1967 55/C
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
Ich bin gross, schlank, sportlich. Liebe Tantra als Empfangender und als Gebender. Ich stehe mit beiden Bein fest im Leben und erfreue mich an den schönen Dingen. Zu den schönsten Dingen gehören Frauen mit Figur!!

My Ideal Person Heisse Frauen auf der Suche nach einem Liebhaber, Paare auf der Suche nach einem zweiten Mann... oder lesbische Paare auf der Suche nach einem Samenspender...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Einer unbekannten Frau den Rock anheben und sie geil ficken.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ja, mehr verrate ich nicht, vielleicht habe ich so noch
eine Chance.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of romoser1967's responses

  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: March 27, 1967 December 4, 1969
Hometown: bern, Bern, Switzerland Bern, Bern, Switzerland
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Alternative
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown