Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ruburclitty 44 / 34 / C
"Long sessions including tantric massage. Love multi-cummers for extended play. Discrete hotel stays. Bi-curious subs who need training especially welcome/"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2011

To view all of
ruburclitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ruburclitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
80smetalhead2
Illinois, United States
AlwaysWetNReady7
Arizona, United States
lionsheartomaha
Nebraska, United States
Penny_Posh
Florida, United States
Naomi2476
Idaho, United States
Pan69dora
Arizona, United States
denisestarbuck
Wisconsin, United States
Nerdyfun578
Florida, United States
Upl8forU
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
ruburclitty 44/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Hi all who play. It is the party season. Love discrete hotel meets. We travel for long sessions. x
Introduction
Contact me on IM or KiiK ( ruburclitty) in the first instance Travel often and would love to meet members with similar interests. Love first class hotels and great days out too. Longer sessions enhanced with choice or bespoke sex toys so you keep cumming hard while I recover. I also have a young fwb gf (34) Jan who is bi and will prepare you well for my thick cock if you desire, she gives and takes and loves all toys fingers maybe her small fist which feels like a large phallus. She can attend when needed. I also offer solo bull services for couples where hubby wants to watch. If you are petite or tight I use pleasurable techniques to prepare you for thick cock. if you prefer to be prepared for me by a female then a threesome can be arranged for an extra long session. If you need anything special like big black cock or a long cock my friends will oblige. FFM and MFM is always fun.

My Ideal Person Adventurous lady or couple who has needs to be addressed. Anything can be accommodated, let yourself go. Your most outrageous fantasies can be achieved and I am happy to explore your kinks and take things to a new high.

Distance no object as I am a world traveler on business but love long pleasure times.

If you have stamina for long sessions and love to multi-cum often with a long-stayer and well endowed male please contact me. Do not worry if you are tight or petite this can be remedied in many ways with slow training giving only the pleasures you crave.
Contact is preferred on IM or KiiK ( ruburclitty) in the first instance
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Piers and Jan x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ruburclitty's responses

Information
  • 44/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1978 February 6, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Aviation and Travel Sexual therapist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None