rupleasured 49 / 53 / C
"Looking for fun"
Dacula, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rupleasured's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rupleasured's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,179,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bigdex20112
Georgia, United States
wettkittylicking
Georgia, United States
blkman4woman2
Georgia, United States
rm_wdayz
Georgia, United States
southsidesex3
Georgia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
30563john
Georgia, United States
bosco1004
Georgia, United States
rm_Davidtnt69
Texas, United States
 
Status
rupleasured 49/C
Dacula, Georgia
Introduction
Hello there, we are a very happly married couple who has been together for over 13 years now. We are both attractive and workout. We are a very down to earth couple who loves to just hangout and have a few drinks and laugh with friends. My fantasy is to see her with another woman are women. We are new to this and are slow to act until we get to know someone better. Husband will not participate unless wife wants him to join in on the fun. She is a very honest and outgoing woman who loves her life and family. Likewise for the husband as well. Hope to meet new and exciting people to make friend and fun. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person All should be D&D free. Attractive, likes lots of forplay, ready to be pleasured. Please send pic with email.

Information
  • 49/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dacula, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1973 November 18, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A