rureadytoshake 51 / M
"Blue eyed devil with a big cock looking to play"
Lake Elsinore, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2015

To view all of
rureadytoshake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rureadytoshake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,821,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OpenFunGuy20
Online NOW!
California, United States
Janine076
Online NOW!
California, United States
missmona1966
California, United States
Solita1904
California, United States
hornyheidi11777
California, United States
MyUsrNmeIs69
California, United States
hotnhorny4uintx2
Texas, United States
rm_Libramanken
California, United States
Uin_Hotlips
California, United States
 
Status
rureadytoshake 51/M
Lake Elsinore, California
Me and a straight buddy are looking for a bad girl. Pnp
Introduction
Are there any women on this site that want a man who is attentive to their needs. Someone who has a job and needs nothing from them but their time. A guy that is great in bed and will outlast them most every time. I was in a bad marriage and finally had enough of it. The problem is i was accustomed to having sex daily. I didnt cheat so i dont have anyone i can call for a booty call. Im seriously going through some sort of withdrawl. Anyone willing to help out a Fun guy with a great cock? I have blue eyes and take care of myself. I have a job and transportation. I am respectful and great in bed. Long lasting. Looking for a good time, yet wouldnt mind finding that fun, sexy, sexual woman to get serious with. Lets meet and have some adult fun and see where it leads us.

My Ideal Person A fun lady/couple looking to have a fun and wild time together.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lake Elsinore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: operations manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: