sachuestman 58 / M
"Fun-loving, sexy, smart, and laid back. Successful professional, independent and confident."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2014

To view all of
sachuestman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sachuestman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kokimonge98
Cartago, Costa Rica
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
KUMLOVEME
Nebraska, United States
52672lovehurts
Illinois, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
kbhard66
New York, United States
Humsome
Illinois, United States
dragoon43212
Illinois, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
 
Status
sachuestman 58/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Intelligent, sensitive, fun-loving, sexy and playful. Work out regularly and value taking care of my body, being fit, and looking sharp. Love the outdoors, but also cuddling, a good fireplace, and always music of all kinds. My sex philosophy: Let's play and have fun. What turns me on most: making out, kissing, taking my time and then going all the way!!!!. I do not like anger, drama or fighting. Value harmony. Very open-minded about everything, and willing to negotiate whatever works best for both of us.

My Ideal Person Attractive, loves sex, playful, hot.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sachuestman's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: PROFESSIONAL
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: