saskcpl2006ca 42 / 40 / C
"Little shy will open up once we get to know you :)"
Martensville, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2006

To view all of
saskcpl2006ca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saskcpl2006ca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,046,337 Active Members!*
 
Status
saskcpl2006ca 42/C
Martensville, Saskatchewan , Canada
Merry christmas and happy holidays
Introduction
We are a great looking couple that has been together for over 17 years, married 10 yrs have a great relationship, just looking for a little spice in the sex life male has high sex drive, both have full time jobs. Looking at meeting female to join us or the right couple, For fun or drinks and see if it leads to more. Discretion is a must !!!. Throw us a email or message us when online :) Not looking for single males at this time. Looking for females or couples that wanna play or chat. Between the ages of (25- 55). If you know use same name and add. :)

My Ideal Person Looking for couples, or single females, no single men at the moment, fun and looking explore new things. Clean and also live around the same area, single females that like women (bisexual), need to have good morale's and like to have fun, Also that like to watch, may also meet if we click.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of saskcpl2006ca's responses

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Martensville, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1979 April 13, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Technician Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say