saucynsexy3 41 / F
"Hey there Handsome!! Let’s do this!!! :)"
Key West, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 13, 2020

To view all of
saucynsexy3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saucynsexy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,546,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hansolo19721515
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
DickSwinglow4U
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Maritoss1987
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Curved9thick2
Florida, United States
BrawnE34
Alabama, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
knikcouple
Alaska, United States
keysbbc
Florida, United States
tiger_and_fanta
Washington, United States
 
Status
saucynsexy3 41/F
Key West, Florida
Introduction
A fun loving free spirited lady living it up in Paradise, USA. I’m new-ish to the site and very interested into seeing and meeting some new “friends “ not sure if I am going to find Prince Charming, but not really looking for him, I still have some fun play time, and prefer a lil kinkiness :) and very open to trying out what dirty lil fantasies you have in mind.....I’m d/d free and lots of fun I’m a independent, educated and fairly well traveled woman who has a very active sex drive!!! I love sex, seriously can’t get enough of it and I am usually ready for it so don’t hesitate to contact me I’m not one to brag but I’m very skilled or so I’ve heard.....at sucking cock. I enjoy giving it ....I’m aroused by a vocal person, the more you moan, groan and pull my hair, the better I suck, deeper and with the best tongue action !!! Mmmmmm.

My Ideal Person I’m interested in having fun and enjoying ourselves. I would prefer that we chat a little and see where it takes us. You never know......
I love a man who can make me laugh and helps keep the smile on my face. Now what he does to make me smile I am looking forward to finding out...... lol

Pretty laid back and easy to talk to. Looking forward to the next adventure

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Key West, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 1, 1980
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: