Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
scfun29680 65 / 53 / C
"Looking for New Adventures"
Ft Mill, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2007

To view all of
scfun29680's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scfun29680's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Hesse, Germany
TURKEY, Turkey
Stavanger, Norway
North Carolina, United States
scfun29680 65/C
Ft Mill, South Carolina
Needing to keep warm the next few days.
First and foremost, we only play together. Please do not even ask if you can meet one of us without the other. We are a laid back couple that enjoys everything from a night on the town to a quiet evening in. We are completely happy and secure in our relationship. She is 5'10" with legs to wrap around. Intelligent, sexy, and my favorit lover. He is sexy, passionate, and lasts for hours. Update March 2012: found out she can squirt. What an experience for both of us. She amazes me every day in so many ways. She prefers to play with her own race and men over 40. Foreplay starts with the mind.

My Ideal Person We are a laid back couple just looking to add a little spice to life. We would enjoy finding a couple or single to cam with. We enjoy being watched and watching.

We would like to find a single male or couple for friendship and fun if the chemistry is right. We are not interested in Bi males. We are interested in adding a male for her pleasure. She does not play alone so please do not ask.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never have fantasized about a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of scfun29680's responses

  • 65/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ft Mill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 8, 1957 January 8, 1969
Travels to: Augusta, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner Consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None