scorpio6969j 70 / M
"Hi bi married here."
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2005

To view all of
scorpio6969j's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpio6969j's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,181,502 Active Members!*
 
Status
scorpio6969j 70/M
Eugene, Oregon
horney
Introduction
I have had a chance to be with a couple of guys for oral. Really enjoyed it and want more. What I would really really like is to find someone that has the same hobbies/interests as me. (motorcycles, golfing) Would make getting away much easier for meet ups. A good FWB type of thing instead of a blow and go. Although blow and goes are fun. :-) Would be nice to become friends or at least comfortable with each other so we could relax and experiment? I quit smoking about a year ago so I have put on some weight. :-( P.S...I am not a top.

My Ideal Person I have had the opportunity for oral a couple of times, but that is all so far. Looking to expand my experiences. Needs to be clean std free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lots of em

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never had one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scorpio6969j's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: