scruff12 41 / 44 / C
"Naughty couple(best on AFF) see for yourselves."
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
scruff12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scruff12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,665,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Washington, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Antrim, United Kingdom
Maryland, United States
Alberta, Canada
Victoria, Australia
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
scruff12 41/C
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Become VIP
We are a happily married couple. We love to get up to all sorts,hot steamy SEX, we love having Threesomes ,the wife loves having that extra cock inside her mmmmm. We love doing cam shows(broadcasting) plus do private shows ,so drop in when where on. Husband joins in as well. She loves using different things to pleasure herself BIGGER the better, trust me you’ll not be disappointed I guarantee to make you cum by the end. We have been on site a lot of years now totally genuine married couple not fake. If you are a fake please go away your not for us, have no time for you! Please send private messages if you would like private shows are any other EXTRAS. Also if you like what you see become a top fan then we’ll know your genuine and we’ll look after you mmmmm. I like to send out my well used 😉 thongs/sexy outfits etc private message us for more information etc. We look forward to hearing from you all. “All information on my profile isprivate, so please don’t use anything from my profile /pictures/videos due to copyright reas”

  • 41/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 21, 1980 June 30, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: plumber catering assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None