Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
seadogg69 55 / M
"looking for other fun people to explore with. enjoy both sides of the fence. Not a paid member so can't respond to messages. And there are a lot of you I would enjoy playing with. "
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 24, 2010

To view all of
seadogg69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seadogg69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickandlong5102
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
joepoe1969
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
NottyNOmaha
Nebraska, United States
AprilRussoe
Nebraska, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
justaperson773
Nebraska, United States
SuperbCurvedCock
Oklahoma, United States
DanielEsha
Nebraska, United States
Tootthtthngup
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
seadogg69 55/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
i am a novice bi-male interested in expanding my horizons. i would enjoy the company of a woman, man, both, and in group settings. i dont have a lot of experience with men. but i do have some. i love oral giving and recieving. i do swallow and enjoy showering together while playing. hope to find some people who want to play discreetly.

My Ideal Person Prefer you be close to my age or younger but legal. Also looks aren't essential but at least be clean and show you take care of yourself. I also prefer shaved or trimmed. Most importantly be serious about playing and be real. Pics are required before meeting and generally a few emails to get comfy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of seadogg69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 26, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: