seamas61 67 / M
"Hello , couple 61 straight male and 67 Bi female filipina looking for similar tastes."
Malvern, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2016

To view all of
seamas61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seamas61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,603,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyMardrikoh
Surigao, Philippines
fumikasu
宮城, Japan
paulahottie88
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
birdgofree991
North Carolina, United States
shristimk
None, Trinidad and Tobago
Jennylinlys
台灣, 臺灣
almond22
Massachusetts, United States
Lisabisubslutmom
Pennsylvania, United States
HarleyHeratige17
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
seamas61 67/M
Malvern, Pennsylvania
In a relationship with Bi-Pinay , Lisa [67] loves large white cock for her brown tight pussy and very adventurous.
Introduction
Hello Seamas and Ashle , we have been together for 10 years , Ashle is an extremly sexual per and loves cock and is looking for new and exciting experiences and has met with several men and ladies in the Manila area and has has very pleasureable experiences , If you'd like to Hook up with her contact us when your in the Manila area .We are Looking for woman and couples and select single men my girlfriend can not get enough cock and some other pussy , should be between 40 and up , with an adventurous spirit.Ashle can not get enough cock to please her very wet and tight pussy , loves sucking cock and the taste of cum , loves men but Ladies has been persuaded to enjoy eating pussy .

My Ideal Person If your visiting the Manila area contact us , maybe you'd like to hook up with Ashle for an encounter .Any one or groups looking for fun . Ashle has never had a black cock but says would love to try .

View more of seamas61's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Malvern, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, German, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: