secret_sammie 42 / T
""
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 17, 2017

To view all of
secret_sammie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view secret_sammie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,732,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EvilMissD
Illinois, United States
Akronhung4639
Ohio, United States
sdindallas2
Texas, United States
Wexythesexy
Georgia, United States
Amberindfw
Texas, United States
Stevecl23
Indiana, United States
33forfun33
Alabama, United States
Need2Unload620
Kansas, United States
needssucked0321
Missouri, United States
 
Status
secret_sammie 42/T
Grand Prairie, Texas
still in Grand Prairie until June 25
Introduction
Hey Everyone, what can I say....I'm a little CD, 5'3", 130ish (but trying to lose some), I've been dressing my whole life. I would love to find someone supportive of me wherever this life might take me and wouldn't mind finding an FWB if that even exists, lol. I love both men and women so don't be shy and get in touch. With men, I am purely a bottom and don't like my guy parts messed with. When with a woman or couple, I'm open to most scenarios So that's me down and dirty. Hit me up if you want to get to know more about me, but don't send me just a "hey" or "what's up". Be engaging when you reply!! You'll only get what you give so if you send me a "hey" chances are that's all you get back from me unless your pics/profile interest me! A couple of side notes: If you "flirt", I appreciate it but chances are I won't flirt back. You can send me an IM or message but if all you say in your first line is something crudely sexual like "wanna watch me cum" or " I would love to pound you", chances are I won't reply. Just keep that in mind when contacting me. :)

My Ideal Person Someone supportive, fun, easy going, non judgmental, who understands my situation and wants to be with me anyway. FWB would be ideal but am open to any number of scenerios

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be dressed in a mini skirt, heels, etc. and
get fucked over the front seat of a vehicle parked on a dark
lonely road. Once he finishes we both go on our way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of secret_sammie's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1979
Hometown: Wichita, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: