seeshell01 48 / F
"Cum play with me"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2006

To view all of
seeshell01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seeshell01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longfucker39
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
FreshKing44
Florida, United States
Huedman
Virginia, United States
justforfun2901
New York, United States
AssBanger1999
New York, United States
oldsch00lluv
Pennsylvania, United States
Bbc4you2300
Virginia, United States
SLAPITUP_FLIPIT
Louisiana, United States
lickemstikem68
New York, United States
 
Status
seeshell01 48/F
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Fun, Freaky and Sensual with a Sense of Humor!! I am attracted to a positive attitude and a great sense of humor. I’m I’m here to have fun. If we can have good conversations, laugh and enjoy good vibes that is always a plus. I'm not a gym rat but I do workout frequently. Good hygiene goes a long way with me. Fellas.. size matters. Ladies, let's explore. I'm very open-minded and not for the faint at heart. I have yet to reach my limit, and enjoy pushing the envelope. I enjoy soft, sensual, passionate encounters and at times hot, fast, and rough. If you made it this far maybe we can connect. You want more? Cum and get it!!

My Ideal Person Someone with a great sense of humor, sensual, passionate but extremely naughty!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

View more of seeshell01's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 2, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: