Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
senfully 53 / F
"Email me if you want to chat. I don't respond to IM's."
Norcross, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2014

To view all of
senfully's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view senfully's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,459,107 Active Members!*
senfully 53/F
Norcross, Georgia
I can respond to emails, not to IM.
I am a standard member now. Won't be responding to IM's, but I can respond to emails. bbw here. In open marriage with hubby. Like to chat about books and things like that. Don't cyber with people I don't know. I meet in rl rarely, especially now with covid. I have a casual interest in bdsm and tend towards the submissive side of things. I have enjoyed going to munches and 1763 in the past in the Atlanta area. I love to snuggle and touch! Playing and sex get very complicated for me because of the stuff in my head. If play happens, it will not be until we get to know each other. Anyone getting involved with me will need to navigate my mental health stuff with me. My preference is for a long-term fwb relationship, emphasis on the friends. I have had some powerful online relationships and would consider that if you want to be involved in each other's lives. I'm looking for an emotional connection. I'm not as sexual as most people, so be warned. Contact me if you want to get to know me better. I have met and known some amazing people. None of the relationships were what people would expect. Thank you for reading this and I hope you find what you're looking for.

My Ideal Person I've had a lot of experiences in my life, but there's a lot of unexpected things that are new for me. Looking for someone who wants to find out what that means and who wants to explore with me. Not sure what that will lead to. What types of activities specifically. A lot relating to sex is new for me in a lot of ways. Long history of ptsd and mental health issues here.

  • 53 / female
  • Norcross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: August 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: