seniortexcc 61 / M
"Looking for adventurers"
Robstown, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2020

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seniortexcc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,941,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couples1150
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Leeshelie
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
back4goodfun
New Jersey, United States
Finepleasures4u2
Texas, United States
Lovsomgin
Texas, United States
allnew1313
Kansas, United States
CATHY4UTU
Georgia, United States
Batwoman49
Washington, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
 
Status
seniortexcc 61/M
Robstown, Texas
Introduction
Enjoy exploring my curious, sensual, and erotic side. Rediscovering some things I had done in my past while enjoying new experiences. Like many the learning and experience of sex was often a hit or miss activity. The first time I masturbated, had oral sex, and penetrated a warm, wet pussy were memorable. Hopefully I have gotten better over the years. The feel of skin on skin, lips exploring... The feel of water in the pool caressing our naked bodies...

My Ideal Person Another sensual/erotic explorer open to new and relived experiences.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have a few - ask.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of seniortexcc's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Robstown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None