sex69sesso 48 / M
"SESSO per puro piacere donne,trans e coppie!!!"
Rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2012

To view all of
sex69sesso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex69sesso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,200,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SissySubEmily
Florida, United States
isaprisc2013
Sao Paulo, Brazil
cuddlemuffin
Florida, United States
sexyhaley96
Toscana, Italy
milady2363
Lazio, Italy
Klittykums4me
Arizona, United States
spicyone34b
St Lukes, New Zealand
Ilanarepressa
Campania, Italy
Lolitaandrea10
Emilia-Romagna, Italia
 
Status
sex69sesso 48/M
Rimini, Emilia-Romagna , Italy
Introduction
Donne o trans solo per SESSo esistono??Io son reale,adoro tutto il sesso è gioco Real o virtuale.angelo69sex Angelo Porcello!

My Ideal Person angelo69sex Angelo Porcello adoro GODERE e far GODERE la vita è un piacere........

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Ligabue, Elisa, Jovanotti e tanti altri

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrità????Meglio la donna della porta accanto
piena di voglia di GODERE e d'esser appagata appagando
il compagno di giochi!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sex69sesso's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1973
Hometown: RICCIONE, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Altro
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, sesso
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: