sexforus2005 42 / 37 / C
"Submissive Asian Wife Looking for to Explore"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
sexforus2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexforus2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,065,954 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexforus2005 42/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
If you want to chat with me, you'll need to become a fan. I'm a standard member who is out of points. Without them, I can't go on IM.
Introduction
I am half-Japanese, very submissive, attractive, but I have not been with many men in my life. I have always been very shy and now I am ready to explore more sexually. I do have a high sex drive and love to talk to men about sex: it really turns me on. My husband is not dominant, but I am looking for someone who is. If this sounds good, please send me a message.

My Ideal Person I'm into older men who are dominant, especially those who are patient, respectful but severe. I am very submissive and always have been. I just need to explore that side more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexforus2005's responses

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 17, 1980 August 29, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A