sexicplfor22 44 / 33 /
"Full swap interracial couple."
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2009

To view all of
sexicplfor22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexicplfor22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,553,118 Active Members!*
sexicplfor22 44/
New York, New York
Full swap cpl.
Long term Interracial FWB who enjoys a beverage and welcoming you into the bed. We don't live together so usually can't play the same day as your message, but need a couple days heads up to make plans. NO Single Males. Regarding Friend Requests unless you are close by or visiting, we don't friend people far away whom we will never meet. Prefer real meets.

My Ideal Person Young, sexy couples and femmes that are close-by for full swap and might also want to film and take pics of the fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sam Cooke

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
1. To establish a ltr w/ another female or cpl where the level of trust includes getting each other mutually tested so we could enjoy round robin bareback (just a fantasy).

Alternating from fem mouth to fem pussy with his dick.
Variations of multiple penetration on her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, just porn stars.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexicplfor22's responses

  • 44/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  , , or
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish(patially)
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 18, 1978 June 21, 1989
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Administration Hospitality
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown