sexxitwosome 68 / 65 / C
"A married couple looking 4 friends"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 20, 2016

To view all of
sexxitwosome's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxitwosome's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Picardie, France
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Wisconsin, United States
uniom libre, Ecuador
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Wellington, New Zealand
Minnesota, United States
sexxitwosome 68/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I have met a single guy and it was fun now looking for a bi / bi curious woman either single or with her man btw a threesome sounds like fun
Married couple him straight 62 her bi-curious 58 looking to meet others for friends in and out of the bedroom.We both can enjoy a quiet eveing at home with a movie or conversation with friends but also like to get out to diner or see a show. As far as adult times in the bedroom we only meet together she will not meet alone so dont expect it . We prefere couples but single male or female is not out of the question,especially a bifemale. She would love for a woman to go down on her but not sure if she will do her, however likes touching and being touch. As far as the male half he is mainly along for the ride he loves to watch her get all hot and make others hot can play with the woman though it's up to her (but absolutely no male to male play at all) he does love to eat a woman and is passionate with making out. We both can be a little shy at first sometime but usually warm up pretty fast and r a easy going down to earth couple. We have been together for most of our lives so there are no jealousy issues & we are not looking to change our or anybody elses situation just adding a little fun to our lives.

  • 68/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 19, 1953 March 2, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: retired marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses