sexyfreak111089 32 / F
"sexy bisexual"
ravenna, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2008

To view all of
sexyfreak111089's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyfreak111089's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,043,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spcgrove
Ohio, United States
drinkme72
Ohio, United States
yngsexycpl206
Ohio, United States
rm_fitt4lyf
Michigan, United States
rm_eatitnjerkit
Ohio, United States
boddie5
Pennsylvania, United States
groundforce2000
Maryland, United States
48116guy
Michigan, United States
ibang4fun6969
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sexyfreak111089 32/F
ravenna, Ohio
Recovering from surgery :(
Introduction
My name is Crystal, I'm 22 years young. I have a 7 yr old and currently I'm 5 months pregnant with a ! I enjoy having fun hanging out going to the club,kickin it at the bar, playing beer pong. If there is anything else you wanna know just ask I love meeting new people!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a girl to have some fun with and maybe a little more. Someone who isn't affraid of being themselves, laid back, likes to party and have fun but knows when to stop. I'm looking for someone who is respectful, men these days don't get the concept of taking a girl to dinner first.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexyfreak111089's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • ravenna, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1989
Hometown: kent, Ohio
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: