sexymocha2014 51 / F
"love sexy females"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 4, 2014

To view all of
sexymocha2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymocha2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,579,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rmanx6
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Diam0ndz012
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
JakeR2029
Kansas, United States
Incocknito6594
Kansas, United States
Handyman0825
Kansas, United States
bigger444
Texas, United States
Topmywhtbass
Kansas, United States
Juicesugarplum
Georgia, United States
Freedom12128686
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sexymocha2014 51/F
Wichita, Kansas
any real females into meeting and real hook ups...grinding dildos oral any takers.
Introduction
Hi am a bi female I have yet to find someone that I can share my bi side with, I am a bit freaky with the right per, looking for someone who is bi or soft lesbian, I want someone who I can hang out with go to movies, etc, and when we both feel the urge we can get together and get our girl action on. I like females with nice size breasts, I like kissing, caressing, sucking, am into strap- ons, sexy lingerie, and I also love but never tried pussy grinding something am dying to do. So if you are single and open minded then lets chat and see where we can take this. RACE NOT IMPORTANT!! NO CPLES ...I am open to men but for FWB am not looking for a MARRIED MAN nor a man that just wants to hook up for quick sex NOT INTERESTED want someone I can go out with from time and time and someone to talk to am new in Wichita and would like a FWB so if you a real man then leave a msg if your MARRIED OR LOOKING FOR A QUICK HOOKUP keep it moving.

My Ideal Person Another who has similar interests has myself someone who has nice size breasts, a female who is a little freaky and not afraid to try something different, more things we can do than suck each others pussies....lol RACE NOT IMPORTANT.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 19, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None