Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexyvamp2009 43 / F
"Sorry guys since this new update I can't do anything, no messages, no cam view no nothing so I guess this is goodbye. "
Newport News, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2020

To view all of
sexyvamp2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyvamp2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fexp1729
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Steve4477003
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
BabygirlLover123
Florida, United States
TheDill30
Virginia, United States
alc63
Connecticut, United States
Irishcream922
Virginia, United States
lickitstickitfn2
Pennsylvania, United States
thick69john
Colorado, United States
lovassntits
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sexyvamp2009 43/F
Newport News, Virginia
I can not answer IM messages. I have no points and I'm not a hold member. I can't see half my messages either again not a Gold Member
Introduction
Listen, to all of you that don't like thick/fat women, keep your comments to yourself. Just because you don't appreciate a bigger woman doesn't give you the right to put down another person. Just goes to show that you are self centered and egotistical because our looks don't fit your perfect idea of what a woman should be.

My Ideal Person someone that's 6ft, kind, funny and isn't all about their looks.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 24, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: