sharmick31 61 / 58 / C
"Returning to AFF"
Ken Ton, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 23, 2016

To view all of
sharmick31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharmick31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,005,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
guyinbufflo
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Sambapattern
New York, United States
Swmltoexpl
New York, United States
joel7inch
New York, United States
WFPTaurus
New York, United States
2NSforFun
Nova Scotia, Canada
guysfromobx
North Carolina, United States
jackhammer269u2
New York, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
 
Status
sharmick31 61/C
Ken Ton, New York
Mick my BI man still playing alone right now
Introduction
Greetings! we have had so much fun here a few years ago. I hope to reconnect with some and make other new friends. Pictures to follow!! We have been in contact with some old friends and chatted to new friends...I do expect this to be LOTS of fun!...

My Ideal Person Horny guys that love sex...Just that simple, we do prefer the over 40 age group as a rule but we will chat to all. Guys need to be reasonably well hung. Not that I am a size queen but tinny cocks do nothing for me. I get all the oral I could ever want from Mick.....So don't waste your time trying to sell me on your oral skills...Mick is great at getting a guy FLUFFED!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Cream Pies, Big Cock

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Large package is nice!

View more of sharmick31's responses

Information
  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ken Ton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 17, 1960 September 20, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: FLUFFER Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say