shastaco 42 / 34 / C
"looking for fun...DISCREET IS A MUST!!!!!!"
pueblo west, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
shastaco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shastaco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,693,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leela_girl1
Colorado, United States
gbqueen
Thailand, Pattaya
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
WetWetWife
New South Wales, Australia
Zahra_Skye
Colorado, United States
boishispanicoupl
Idaho, United States
fivefootfifty
Kansas, United States
seekerfine1
Illinois, United States
milfdaddy729
Oregon, United States
 
Status
shastaco 42/C
pueblo west, Colorado
Male only here. I assure you, you won't be disappointed.
Introduction
Hello all, I am an amazing guy that enjoys everything about sex. I am not into drama or causing the breakup of a relationship or marriage. What I am into is satisfying. That is the ultimate pleasure for me and you. Single Women: My tongue works well, very well and I can prove it. Once my tongue attacks(so to speak) your clit it doesn't stop until you're cumming, then I will wrap my arms around your thighs and you will experience the ultimate orgasm. Couples: Couples can be a lot of fun if we all click and are comfortable with each other. One example and my favorite is 69. You see a whole different angle. Oh and don't panic just because I am curious about men doesn't mean I am going to grab the mans dick or do anything with him that he is uncomfortable with. Men: I am curious. I find the dick fascinating. Who knows what could happen in the heat of the moment. Men:

My Ideal Person Women, Couples, and men as long as we are comfortable with each other that is my ideal person.

Information
  • 42/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • pueblo west, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1979 August 12, 1987
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None