shauncity 34 / M
"Looking forward to meet girl and hangout with. Like at night or free time drive around find a nice place sit down have a drink and enjoy each other companion"
Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2012

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shauncity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,820,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_amyliew12345
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
xiaobibi88
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
cutietan
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
pinkcherryvirgin
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_Nasya5235
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
icecoolicecool
Selangor, Malaysia
ChloeLimXinTing
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
BaByDOLLInDHouse
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
joycesoo
Sembilan, Malaysia
 
Status
shauncity 34/M
Kuala Lumpur, Selangor , Malaysia
Long weekend holiday, anybody got plan? Go out on a date, perhaps a movie or meal or simply hanging out.
Introduction
Like to explore and experience new thing and place. So here I am looking for a girl to have great time together.

My Ideal Person Accommodating girl

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bee Gees, The Corrs, AC DC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelababy, the sexiness of her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shauncity's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1987
Hometown: Jesselton, Sabah
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Freelance
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Hakka
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either