sherif11943 68 / M
"thewoodman4u"
Creve Coeur, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Online Now!
Member Since: July 22, 2008

To view all of
sherif11943's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sherif11943's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,817,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wads62
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
playforfun844
Nebraska, United States
Requinblanc56
Quebec, Canada
michaelbradson
Ontario, Canada
DeBriefMe
Florida, United States
Givemeit2long
Missouri, United States
Bryanhorseman
Indiana, United States
valuart
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
paul6719
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sherif11943 68/M
Creve Coeur, Missouri
I need some cocks to suck
Introduction
Very oral man here who loves to suck cock. I want to get you totally naked, lay you down on my bed and give you all the oral pleasure you can stand. If you want to experence the best blow job ever, hit me up. No recip is needed. Love straight men / married men who aren't getting it at home. I can take care of you. D&D free. Safe and very discreet.

My Ideal Person Looking for men of all ages who need their sexual needs satisfied with no strings attached. Hairy men a plus but not a demand.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sherif11943's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Creve Coeur, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 7, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: