shesallyours3 65 / 54 / C
"sally loves to fuck"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
shesallyours3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shesallyours3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,653,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pizzaking98
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
goodtimez69n
Michigan, United States
milflvr00
Washington, United States
lukin4fun39176
Mississippi, United States
Blkmaxed
New York, United States
jpg3570
Florida, United States
Indybbc50
Indiana, United States
YepHere4Fun
Texas, United States
jaecope
Florida, United States
 
Status
shesallyours3 65/C
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
loves big cock
Introduction


My Ideal Person ..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to have encounter with talk drinks and then see if
we can play

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
B)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shesallyours3's responses

Information
  • 65/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1957 December 15, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say