shivacorbane 50 / 42 / C
"Couple looking for woman!"
stockholm, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2007

To view all of
shivacorbane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shivacorbane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,221,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edpussy
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Hungrybitch92
Bihar, India
Milf9669
Oslo, Norway
coupletrechaud51
Champagne-Ardenne, France
wantingpussy002
Georgia, United States
sexysweetnthik
Alabama, United States
Queen_Bens
Nevada, United States
ladyplow77
Florida, United States
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
 
Status
shivacorbane 50/C
stockholm, , Sweden
Looking for more fun ;)
Introduction
We are a married couple who want to add some exitement to our great sexlife! We would like another woman in our bed. We are open minded, and into most sex activities. Vi är ett gift par som vill ha en extra krydda i vårat härliga sexliv. Vi skulle vilja prova på att ha en extra kvinna i vår säng! Vi är öppna för det mesta om alla parter är överens.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a funny and easy going woman, who is clean and happy with herself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shivacorbane's responses

Information
  • 50/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1971 March 28, 1979
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Middle Eastern
Religion: Protestant Muslim
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D