shortNsassy1168 54 / F
"My attraction is to SINGLE Black men."
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 28, 2018

To view all of
shortNsassy1168's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shortNsassy1168's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,169,563 Active Members!*
 
Status
shortNsassy1168 54/F
Albuquerque, New Mexico
looking for quality, not quantity.
Introduction
I guess its time to refresh the "about me" intro. I'll be 54 this year, short, spanish, thighs still rub together when i walk, im a smart ass, a bit funny at times, have a full time job. I enjoy traveling, Vegas is my go to spot but I do travel to other states. Ive been on here for a few years and have met a few great people along the way, ive met some great couples also and still continue to be a part of their extra curricular activities when needed. I do believe in discretion, thats probably why things work out. What Im looking for.... a sexually dominant male. Im to focused on everything outside the bedroom that I just need someone to be in control for a few hours. I can be submissive, lets go! Age? its difficult to find a younger male 20s, 30s who knows whats up so I do better with 40s on up. Quality over quantity for sure... I just need a few hours of your time o-o B)

My Ideal Person NO GAMES, NO BS! be real and be honest. Also, I will not be taking close up pictures of my vagina, by now, you should all know what one generally looks like. If I get with you and you want pics, take all you want. Please remember, I wont be making any quick plans for a meet n greet , we're in a pandemic here people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shortNsassy1168's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either