si0004c 47 / M
" Si42c on kick. Genuine fit male looking for good adult fun with like minded people."
durham, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2015

To view all of
si0004c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view si0004c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,014,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misshellfire101
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Leo1231uk
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Kinkybitch111
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sallyannxxx
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
91leesmith
Dorset, United Kingdom
Up4Fun_247365
Manchester, United Kingdom
Belbinblues
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
sexylonglegs83
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Ellaaaa1
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
si0004c 47/M
durham, County Durham , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm looking for good adult fun with like minded females or couples.

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking for good adult fun and willing to try new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of si0004c's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • durham, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: