[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
silvermenforeme 38 / M
"Howdy hot older men in Montana "
Townsend, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 28, 2018

To view all of
silvermenforeme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silvermenforeme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,854,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bearmt
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Hockeyguy4u2play
Montana, United States
luv2lick04
Montana, United States
mcvaljon
Montana, United States
Dodgr698
Montana, United States
nudelawyer
California, United States
thickness2023
Montana, United States
wantsome454
Montana, United States
LawDoc652015
California, United States
 
Status
silvermenforeme 38/M
Townsend, Montana
Silver men 4 me at the G - no spaces
Introduction
Love you guys that have silver, graying, gray or white hair. It makes me wet. If you want to play I am always ready! FYI - I cannot see any profiles or emails you send me. Enjoy the company of older men! Would especially enjoy some friends to do things in the outdoors. Fishing, camping, hunting, boating, etc.

My Ideal Person Silverdaddies looking for younger gentlemen. Come on out where ever you are....you married men dont fool me. )

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dungeon room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pierce Brosnan, Sean Conerey

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of silvermenforeme's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Townsend, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Biz
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: