sissyt0y4u 51 / T
"A sissy toy for you to play with"
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 31, 2021

To view all of
sissyt0y4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissyt0y4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,839,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
panagos_jr
Wisconsin, United States
SuckerPunch2022
Wisconsin, United States
diplomat348
Indiana, United States
bobbiwantsit
Wisconsin, United States
skinnylad180
Wisconsin, United States
rm_longrod1983
Maryland, United States
Johnnyo10717
Wisconsin, United States
BlueSky69694U
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sissyt0y4u 51/T
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
If you're ok with a video, I usually host Saturdays 10am to 1
Introduction
I'm not always gold. So, upgrade me to gold, or join my top fan list, so I can see and respond to your messages. I'm a full dressing CD, wig , makeup, the whole nine yards with an average body, 6ft tall and I'm looking for a regular to meet for some playtime. I have limited free time to play. I have a fan page so I'm always looking to make content. So, if your not camera shy IM me If I pass or not would be up to you. You know what they say, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. But I think I look pretty good all dolled up. I'm all bottom with guys and like the top me and go type thing. I will meet with other CD's as long as you are a top. With women or couples I follow instructions well 😊 I can meet Saturday mornings between 10am - 1 and sometimes during the week around 6:30pm after work with a little advanced notice. If you want to make a video you move to the front. I will not show your face unless you want me too. In an ideal situation, I would like to find a regular playmate to meet with once a week or so depending on how horny we get. You can ask me one question (TO MY INBOX ONLY). Any question, anything, no matter how crazy, dirty, or whatever it is and I will do my best to give you an honest answer.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for tops, couples or other fem to play with. If you want to top me on cam you move to the front. I love the daddy types and I want to be your little gurl

View more of sissyt0y4u's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 20, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: