slacman4u 50 / 53 / C
"time To change things up"
Weedsport, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 18, 2010

To view all of
slacman4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slacman4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,184,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
up4fun27000
New York, United States
Anxious2483
Pennsylvania, United States
seneca1958
New York, United States
Kaspertroy1
New York, United States
syracusehelp12
New York, United States
qwerty13140
New York, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
69hammerlane
New York, United States
sextoy7153
New York, United States
 
Status
slacman4u 50/C
Weedsport, New York
Single male
Introduction
Open minded male looking for new experiences

My Ideal Person Someone that will help set me free

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles Metallica Elvis third blind

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet somebody and lose total control and have complete
faith and fun with whoever and wherever

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage, Would love to try new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Not sure exactly how to answer what I answered what I could

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think Drew Barrymore is hot and has awesome curves that
she is tasty

View more of slacman4u's responses

Information
  • 50/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Weedsport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 21, 1971 October 5, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say