smoothslide4 72 / M
"Older gentleman that still appreciates life and the naked body."
Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2007

To view all of
smoothslide4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothslide4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,121,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liketoomeettoday
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Sex2sex12
Missouri, United States
chubbybooty
Missouri, United States
Nypho1974
Arkansas, United States
shewantsataste3
Arkansas, United States
Littletinymuffin
Texas, United States
1maturecpl4man
Missouri, United States
Shemyslut
Missouri, United States
uwantme2nite68
Missouri, United States
 
Status
smoothslide4 72/M
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Looking for a sweet lady to eat. May be old but my tongue still works.
Introduction
I am an older gentleman that is still active and enjoys getting to know more about a person and what they enjoy. I’m single and have my own place to be able to entertain either a single lady or a couple. I play within your boundaries and I’m not pushy. We all have our limits and I’ll respect yours. I would love to hear from you about what you like. I have met some very nice people on this site as well as some jerks. I hope hear from you.

My Ideal Person A lady or couple that enjoys being pleased as well as pleasing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of smoothslide4's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: