softandsweet71nh 51 / T
"Slap me around and beat me"
Hooksett, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 23, 2019

To view all of
softandsweet71nh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view softandsweet71nh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,725,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tvcharly2
Rhode Island, United States
mariewaters
Massachusetts, United States
WhyGoWithout1
New Hampshire, United States
CrssDrss069
New Hampshire, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
man4tgirl2
Massachusetts, United States
Sanditran
New Hampshire, United States
HappyTSLady
Rhode Island, United States
MelissaDaily
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
softandsweet71nh 51/T
Hooksett, New Hampshire
Introduction
I want to be with a man who is older, wiser, romantic, and who will make me feel like a special person. I will treat him very special too and give him anything he wants that will make him feel happy. text me if you want to 978-three 0 nine 9 three 84 stephanie

My Ideal Person Older man, big and strong. dominent abusive

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being a maid or a secretary or a wife maybe

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of softandsweet71nh's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Hooksett, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: