someguygt40 33 / M
"Just having some fun"
St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 24, 2007

To view all of
someguygt40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view someguygt40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,817,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunWithSarah2018
Florida, United States
DominantlySweet
Maryland, United States
AgneseAguilar
Idaho, United States
Storme37
Texas, United States
Trinadragon23
Arkansas, United States
watchmefuckdaddy
Arkansas, United States
80lizzy
Florida, United States
PaolaLeal1
New York, United States
Slave4uor3
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
someguygt40 33/M
St. Petersburg, Florida
need to update my profile lol
Introduction
Young professional just looking to enjoy life. I've had a profile on here for a while now but I've been off and on. Initially I joined this site to talk to cool women and ultimately meet the ones I vibe most with and see where it goes. After seeing how sketchy this website can be, my expectations have been drastically diminished... lol. Although I don't expect to meet in per, I am very open to it. I'm not one of those guys that's going to ask you to meet after 5 min of chatting or make any outrageous requests. That's NOT me. Hopefully this bio adequately demonstrates that I'm more than capable of a conversation. I'm very realistic, reaable, and non-judgmental. I can't stress enough to message me if you want to talk. Sending messages to women on this site honestly just feels like trying to sell sand in the middle of a desert, lol. Don't be shy. If we talk and discover that we are looking for different things or just don't click, it's no big deal. I'm mainly open to fwb or a relationship. Just depends on the per. I'm not primarily looking for a hook-up but if it happens then it happens. If I end up just making friends, that's cool too. Also, if you have a webcam and would like someone you could cyber with on occasion, that would be fun. Love to watch and be watched. Nothing against gay/bi guys but I've NEVER been attracted to males. Nor will I EVER be. It's that simple. Not trying to be mean about it at all but it starts to get old when you have to repeat yourself. Anything else, just ask. The IM is the best way to reach me if I'm online. I'm considering a Gold membership but as of now, I'm free so I can't read or respond to most messages in my inbox.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 8, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: